• RELEASE DATE /December, 01 2019
  • CATALOG /SIR20131
  • LABEL /Sirup Music
  • FORMAT /Digital / Vinyl / CD

Release tracklist

Few words

It’s almost time again for the Miami Music Week! Right on time, Sirup Music presents the annual WELCOME TO MIAMI 2020 compilation.

This is the official soundtrack of the “Welcome To Miami” Club Tour, including 25 essential house track by the hottest DJ’s and producers including Kcink, EDX, Nora En Pure, Croatia Squad, Xenia Ghali, B Jones and Sons Of Maria. On top it of, it comes with a beautifully crafted continuous DJ-Mix!

Amazing reviews

Mauris mollis, felis vel ullamcorper gravida, nibh dolor imperdiet eros, non laoreet est mauris id arcu. Phasellus ante dolor, ultrices sed ultrices eu, vulputate vitae sem. Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus. Quisque ligula ex, viverra et ornare sit amet, venenatis id libero.

– John Doe MIXMAG